DoctolibPrendre rendez-vous en ligneCliquez ici

Du Lundi au samedi

L'équipe médicale
Docteur Magali Auger
Docteur Magali Augerfougeres@cabinet-radiologie35.fr
Site principal: Fougères
Docteur Isabelle Beslay
Docteur Isabelle Beslayfougeres@cabinet-radiologie35.fr
Site principal: Fougères
Docteur Stéphanie Bonnel Morin
Docteur Stéphanie Bonnel Morinfougeres@cabinet-radiologie35.fr
Site principal: Fougères
Docteur Martine Clouet
Docteur Martine ClouetImagerie du seinclemenceau@imeb.fr
Site principal: Clémenceau
Docteur Mathilde Ferry
Docteur Mathilde FerryObstétriqueclemenceau@imeb.fr
Site principal: Clémenceau
Docteur Cécile Lecompte
Docteur Cécile LecompteOstéoarticulaireclemenceau@imeb.fr
Site principal: Clémenceau
Docteur Nathalie Lucas Lelièvre
Docteur Nathalie Lucas Lelièvrechateaugiron@cabinet-radiologie35.fr
Site principal: Chateaugiron
Docteur Franck Marin
Docteur Franck MarinOstéoarticulaireclemenceau@imeb.fr
Site principal: Clémenceau
Docteur Emilie Niederberger
Docteur Emilie NiederbergerOstéoarticulairefougeres@cabinet-radiologie35.fr
Site principal: Fougères
Docteur Virginie Sirop
Docteur Virginie Siropchateaugiron@cabinet-radiologie35.fr
Site principal: Chateaugiron
Docteur Yann Pham
Docteur Yann Phamchateaugiron@cabinet-radiologie35.fr
Site principal: Chateaugiron
Docteur Marc Rambeau
Docteur Marc RambeauPédiatrieclemenceau@imeb.fr
Site principal: Clémenceau
Julie Chabert
Julie Chabertclemenceau@imeb.fr
Site principal: Clémenceau